In 2021, Uralchem allocated RUB 929 million for financing of environmental projects.


All Uralchem’s products have received a “Mineral fertilisers with improved environmental characteristics” certificate of conformity issued by the accredited certification body Russian Quality System (Roskachestvo).


In 2021, Uralchem allocated RUB 642.7 million for charity and sponsorship programmes.


Limited Liability Company “Uralchem Fundamental chemical company” (hereinafter, the Company, Uralchem Fundamentals LLC) announces that Dmitry Mazepin, who previously held a 100% stake in the Company, has sold a controlling stake (52%) from his holding. 
VTB will advance the development of a new type of forest climate project initiated by Uralchem. 
Russian President Vladimir Putin held a meeting with Dmitry Mazepin, CEO, Uralchem, and Deputy Chairman of the Board of Directors, Uralkali.
Uralchem’s Board of Directors approved the ESG Strategy for the period up to 2025. The document aims to provide a consistent approach to the promotion of sustainable development practices and lay the foundation for business’ further ESG transformation. 

The participants discussed trade and economic relations between the countries, their goals and objectives, discussed plans for the fifth meeting of the Russian-Nigerian Intergovernmental Commission, and issues related to the preparation for the second Russia-Africa forum, and approved the candidacy of the Deputy Chairperson of the Business Council.

Uralchem, JSC informs that the Uralchem Holding P.L.C. and CI-Chemical Invest Limited holding companies have been re-domiciled from Cyprus to Russia. 

On November 27, at the request of Uralchem, JSC, an extraordinary general meeting (EGM) of PJSC Togliattiazot shareholders has been held. At the EGM, the shareholders decided to terminate prematurely the powers of the management company (JSC Corporation Togliattiazot) and members of the company's board of directors. The EGM elected a new board of directors, which included representatives of Uralchem, JSC Andrey Ermizin, Sergey Momtsemlidze, Mikhail Lopatin, Dimitry Tatyanin, and Artur Karamashev.